When Will I Have My Last First?


Zadig & Voltaire Vito Flower Velvet BlazerFrame  Le High Slim Straight-Leg Jeans

Hollister Drapey Easy Pocket T-ShirtRosanne Pugliese Two Tone Root Hoop Earrings

Furla Metropolis Top Handle Mini Cross Body Bag Tabitha Simmons Tallia Suede Sandals

These days I find myself wanting to buy a little something new to add a touch of zing to my summer date night looks. If I’m honest, I’d really like to spice up my dates, but for the moment I’ll settle with rejuvenating my looks. At the same time I want any additions to my wardrobe to possess longevity. Luckily, I found the perfect solution in Zadig & Voltaire’s pre-fall Vito flower velvet blazer. I’ll wear it now in the evening as a throw on to a pair of jeans and a tee, and come cooler days it will top dresses, jeans and more both day and night.

The rich, luscious look and feel of velvet adds an unexpected twist to your basic jeans, tee and sandal look for summer, while being spot on trend for fall. Expect a plethora of velvet dresses, shoes, pants and jackets on street style stars, editors and celebs this fall!

Zadig & Voltaire Vito Flower Velvet Blazer // Frame Le High Slim Straight-Leg Jeans // Rosanne Pugliese Two Tone Root Hoop Earrings // Tabitha Simmons Tallia Suede Sandals // Furla Metropolis Top Handle Mini Cross Body Bag // Hollister Drapey Easy Pocket T-Shirt

There’s More

21 Cute Summer Pajamas for When It’s Hot as Hell 21 Cute Summer Pajamas for When It’s Hot as Hell

An Actress Marries a Prince at a Beautiful Summer Wedding in Bavaria An Actress Marries a Prince at a Beautiful Summer Wedding in Bavaria

The GE Executive Pulling Women Up the Ladder With Her The GE Executive Pulling Women Up the Ladder With Her: Lena Dunham Interviews Vice Chair Beth Comstock

Leave a comment

Filed under When Will I have My Last First

Leave a Reply

