When Will I Have My Last First


Nicholas Cascade Frill Bustier TopZara Faux Leather Pencil Skirt

Coach Ace Satchel 14 In Printed CalfhairUribe Wren Reversible Gold and Rhodium-Plated Choke

Stuart Weitzman The Stringdown FlatWarby Parker Cecily Sunglasses

Summer night dates are my idea of happiness. You can wear what ever you desire with no worries about the elements. Once I saw this Nicholas cascade frill bustier top it I knew I had to have it — the perfect top for a warm weather date night.

Nicholas Cascade Frill Bustier Top // Zara Faux Leather Pencil Skirt // Uribe Wren Reversible Gold and Rhodium-Plated Choke // Warby Parker Cecily Sunglasses // Stuart Weitzman The Stringdown Flat //  Coach Ace Satchel 14 In Printed Calf Hair

RIP Prince

My heart is so broken, I am beyond words. Just two nights ago I watched Purple Rain for the umpteenth time and thought I will never tire of it. Such a prolific, brilliant musician. Such a sweet, gentle soul. You will be missed.

Leave a comment

Filed under When Will I have My Last First

Leave a Reply

