When Will I Have My Last First?


Reformation Jenning TopGrace MMXIII Fringe Cadence SkirtStuart Weitzman Demisvelt BootASOS Coat in Oversized Fit with Patch PocketsJerome Dreyfus Large PopocheRachel Zoe Double Ear Cuff Earrings

The holidays can be a difficult time for dating. All the parties, shopping and work ate up most of my time, and made meeting someone for the first few times a touch difficult. Now that all that craziness is past and I have settled into the new year, I’m back on my journey to love.

The rain and cold weather are my only hindrance now. I find my self wanting to bundle up in sweat pants or jeans all day. But for a date in a beautiful new restaurant (Charcoal Venice) I’ll be pulling out my over the knee boots. They’re chic, sexy, and the best part is they will keep me warm enough to wear a skirt or dress!

Speaking of skirts, I’m jonesing for the Grace MMXIII fringe skirt (above), on sale at Elyse Walker. The only question now is, do I have time for a pit stop to the store before this evening??

Reformation Jenning Top // Grace MMXIII Fringe Cadence Skirt // Rachel Zoe Double Ear Cuff Earrings // ASOS Coat in Oversized Fit with Patch Pockets // Jerome Dreyfus Large Popoche // Stuart Weitzman Demisvelt Boot

There’s More

How To Actually Make Pumps More Comfortable  How To Actually Make Pumps More Comfortable

Melanie Whelan Of Soul Cycle - Find the Questions in Every Answer  Melanie Whelan Of Soul Cycle – Find the Questions in Every Answer

15 Celebrity Stylists to Follow on Instagram  15 Celebrity Stylists to Follow on Instagram

Leave a comment

Filed under When Will I have My Last First

Leave a Reply

