My Gift To You — The Ultimate Gift List


Odacite Mature and Youthful CocktailMaison Du Soir Melbourne Shirt Dress

Eddie Borgo Tassel EarringsOscar Maschera Giovanni Basket

Coordinate Collection NecklacePrada PR 12QS Sunglasses

Foreo Luna PremiumPlantfolk Apothecary X UO Lip Scrub

Michael Michael Kors Oversized Boiled Wool CardiganAssouline Gypset Triology

It is down to the wire, and today is the day I am going to wrap up my Christmas shopping. I am feeling the pressure, as I am sure many of you fellow procrastinators are (or just plain too busy), and I want to check all who are on my list off.

I’ve curated this special list composed of everything I would love to see under my tree ( I’m guessing you will know someone too) to support those in my predicament. I’m especially jonesing for the Oscar Maschera Giovanni leather basket, the Maison Du Soir Melbourne Chambrey shirt dress, and the Gypset Trilogy highlighting travel, style and living!

Hope this helps. Good luck to us all!

Odacite Mature and Youthful Cocktail // Maison Du Soir Melbourne Shirt Dress // Oscar Maschera Giovanni Basket // Prada PR 12QS Sunglasses // Plantfolk Apothecary X UO Lip Scrub // Assouline Gypset Triology  // Michael Michael Kors Oversized Boiled Wool Cardigan // Foreo Luna Premium or the mini here // Coordinate Collection Palisades Necklace // Eddie Borgo Tassel Earrings

We’re Not Done Yet

45 Chic Gifts for Your Canine Companion 45 Chic Gifts for Your Canine Companion

Rachel Zoe’s Latest Baby Obsessions Rachel Zoe’s Latest Baby Obsessions

30 Perfect Christmas Presents for Mom  30 Perfect Christmas Presents for Mom

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessory Report, Beauty, Fashion, Home decor, Resources

Leave a Reply

