When Will I Have My Last First? – Thanksgiving Edition


T by Alexander Wang Flare Striped Wool Jumper DressNicole Miller Asymmetrical Lambskin Leather Moto JacketCoach Bonnie BootieAlexander McQueen Military RingDKNY Ribbed Knit TightsMadewell The Transport Rucksack

On Thanksgiving all my will power towards portion control (to actually stopping eating when I’m full) goes out the window. I always over eat. There are too many of my favorite foods being served to exercise the discipline I usually can muster at meal times.

With that in mind it is especially important to be comfortable when dining with your boyfriend’s, or potential boyfriend’s, parents all while looking your very best. Which is why I selected a knit dress for my curated Thanksgiving day look. Even us single girls need our Thanksgiving day look to be able to grow with our stomach. As for those of you with dates this holiday, if you’re not comfortable you won’t feel good, and we all know that translates to not looking your best. So, whether it’s the super stylish T by Alexander Wang striped flare jumper dress above, or other knit staples from your closet, you’ll be comfy and chic in non binding fabrics.

Happy Thanksgiving to you all. May you take stock of everything you have to be grateful for, and appreciate it to its fullest. Living in the US grants us many freedoms and opportunities not afforded to citizens in other countries.

This post goes out to all my wonderful and supportive girlfriends. I love and adore you all!

T by Alexander Wang Flare Striped Wool Jumper Dress // Nicole Miller Asymmetrical Lambskin Leather Moto Jacket // Alexander McQueen Military Ring // Madewell The Transport Rucksack // Coach Bonnie Bootie

We’re Not Done Yet

True Selves - The Danish Girl & Mustang True Selves – The Danish Girl & Mustang (Spoiler Alert)

How to Survive Black Friday in LA, From the Bev Center to Santee Alley and Beyond How to Survive Black Friday in LA, From the Bev Center to Santee Alley and Beyond

Gap Styld.by Gap Styld.by

Leave a comment

Filed under When Will I have My Last First

Leave a Reply

