This Week’s Wish List


This Week's Wish ListThis Week's Wish List

It’s my birthday and I can’t think of a better day to highlight my long overdue This Week’s Wish List. It’s been a long standing tradition of mine to treat myself to a fabulous gift when celebrating my day of birth. Of course, with all the fantastic finds on my list I’ve made choosing an extra tough decision this year.

I’m leaning towards one of those juicy jewelry pieces. Which item (or two) do you think I should go for?

1.) Frame Denim Le High Flare High-Rise Jeans 2.) Kobelli Black and White Diamond Earrings 6 2/5 Carat 3.) Kotur Lily Leather Loafer 4.) Acne Studios leather Jacket 5.) Gianvito Rossi Finlay Suede Ankle Boots 6.) Vika Gazinskaya Faux Leather Culottes 7.) Givenchy Antigona Small Leather Tote 8.) The 5th Label New Moon Vest 9.) David Yurman Buckle Bracelet with Diamonds in Silver 10.) Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick, Love

We’re Not Done Yet

How to Style IKEA for a Stunning High-Low Mix  How to Style IKEA for a Stunning High-Low Mix

 14 Well-Stocked Shops for Scoring Halloween Costumes in LA 14 Well-Stocked Shops for Scoring Halloween Costumes in LA

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Wish List

One response to “This Week’s Wish List

Leave a Reply

