When Will I Have My Last First?


BB Dakota Jameson Leather Moto JacketNight Walker x Daily Look Vegan Suede Fringe Skirt

ASOS Color Blocked Suede Circle Buckle BeltL'Autre Chose Pumps

Marie Turnor Accessories The Nonchalant BagJames Perse Sheet Slub Crew Neck Tee

I love the fringe trend but seem to have a hard time finding a way to incorporate it into my looks. This vegan leather fringe skirt (collab between Night Walker & Daily Look) caught my eye for its incredible price tag, which is an excellent way to try out the trend, and for its chic and lively look — the perfect way to infuse some fun into date night fashion.

To steer it away from a cowboy vibe I paired it with a pair of rich burgundy pumps, and ASOS’s color block suede belt (both at a hell of a steel). With everything going on at the bottom I kept the top simple – a James Perse short sleeve crew neck tee. I wanted the look to really pop so I added a sleek black leather jacket, and another fab find was this Marie Turner square bag – perfect date night size with a casual undertone.

BB Dakota Jameson Leather Moto Jacket // Night Walker x Daily Look Vegan Suede Fringe Skirt // Marie Turnor Accessories The Nonchalant Bag // James Perse Sheet Slub Crew Neck Tee // L’Autre Chose Suede Pumps // ASOS Color Blocked Suede Circle Buckle Belt

We’re Not Done Yet

The Best Shoes From Milan Fashion Week The Best Shoes From Milan Fashion Week

Audiences Haven't Become Too Sensitive, but Comedians Have Audiences Haven’t Become Too Sensitive, but Comedians Have

Anthony Vaccarello Anthony Vaccarello Spring 2016 Collection

Leave a comment

Filed under At The Shows, When Will I have My Last First

Leave a Reply

