This Week’s Wish List


Wish List

This Week's Wish List

I’ve been feeling the grey trend. My friend Jill’s love of only neutrals (her closet consists of black, white and grey with a touch of beige) must be rubbing off on me. I’m almost temped to do a clean sweep of my closet leaving only my greys, whites and blacks along with my favorite navy and olive-green pieces.

First off, I’d replace it with Elizabeth and James’ stretch-boucle turtleneck sweater and midi tube skirt (worn with Rupert Anderson’s pointy toe flats and Alexander Wang’s black croc-embossed leather bag for a smashing look), and then add a few comfort pieces, such as J Crew’s skinny trouser sweatpants and ATM’s crew neck tee.

I can’t imagine I would give up on color totally, every once in a while a girl needs a pop of vibrance – Anya Hindmarch’s Ebury maxi Slow Down tote is not only a healthy reminder of how to live life, but I love the pop of red!

1)  Elizabeth and James Kirk Stretch-Bouclé Turtleneck Sweater 2) Natura Bissé Diamond Drops Serum 3) Natura Bissé Glyco Extreme Peel  4) Rupert Sanderson Flat Pointy Pumps 5) Alexander Wang Black Croc-Embossed Leather Satchel Bag 6) By Malene Birger Fulana Belted Wool and Mohair-Blend Coat 7) Anya Hindmarch Ebury Maxi Slow Down Perforated Leather Tote 8) ATM Long Sleeve Crew Neck Tee 9) J Crew Skinny Trouser Sweatpant 10) Elizabeth and James Eliza Stretch-Bouclé Midi Skirt

We’re Not Done Yet

A.L.C. Spring 2016 A.L.C. Spring 2016

The Accidental Wisdom of ‘Doll & Em’ Star Emily Mortimer The Accidental Wisdom of ‘Doll & Em’ Star Emily Mortimer

Jonathan Saunders Spring 2016

Leave a comment

Filed under Wish List

Leave a Reply

