When Will I Have My Last First?


Sister Jane 'Maia' Off the Shoulder TopBrochu Walker Isla Culotte Pant

Scosha 0-karat Gold Opal & Diamond NecklaceMadewell The Mini Glasgow Crossbody Bag

Chloe Mini BeltTed Baker Saber Printed Court Heel

As soon as Labor Day weekend comes and goes I’m reminded that the end of summer is all too near. Luckily, in Los Angeles we’re getting a taste of an Indian summer allowing us to indulge in summer looks a while longer. The hundred degree day weather has huge pay offs for me when it turns into my favorite sensual balmy nights! I plan on taking full advantage for my next date night pairing an off the shoulder top with white culottes and floral pumps. (Sister Mania, Broucha Walker & Ted Baker all on sale!)

As for the finishing touches, I’ll ground the look by commingling a few fall pieces in the mix. Madewell’s mini Glasgow crossbody bag in burnished rust is just the right shade for the job, as is Chloe’s caramel skinny belt. The final accoutrement is Scosha’s delicate gold (10-Karat), but no less stunning, opal and diamond necklace.

With the perfect look nailed down, I simply need the perfect date. The hard part begins!!

Sister Jane Maia Off the Shoulder Top // Brochu Walker Isla Culotte Pant // Madewell The Mini Glasgow Crossbody Bag // Ted Baker Saber Printed Court Heel // Chloe Mini Belt // Scosha Gold  10-karat Opal & Diamond Necklace

We’re Not Done Yet

The 5 Best Hair Colors to Try This Fall  The 5 Best Hair Colors to Try This Fall

Watch The Trailer For Lana Del Rey’s New Album   The Trailer For Lana Del Rey’s New Album

A Day In The Life Of Alexander Wang  A Day In The Life Of Alexander Wang

Leave a comment

Filed under When Will I have My Last First

Leave a Reply

