When Will I Have My Last First?


Stone Cold Fox Radical Bell BlouseMango Ribbed Top

Stone Cold Fox Grom ShortSophie Hulme Lansdowne Medium Envelope Cross Body Bag

Zara Ankle Strap FlatsAstrid Sarkissian Motif Red Pops Pocket Silk Scarf

I’m the midst of reading Marie Kondo’s, The Life-Changing Magic Of Tidying Up, to prepare for the massive undertaking of “tidying” my home. It is has me uber aware of only bringing anything into my home that elicits joy, as that is the basic premise of the KonMari Method for what stays in your home.

As you know, Zara is in the midst of a huge sale, making this an ideal time to add some super fun pieces to your wardrobe. One of my favorite Zara sale takeaways (I only kept 3 pieces) were these ankle strap suede chic flats — an excellent beginning for a casual summer date night look.

Being a fan of matching print combo’s, I fell hard for Stone Cold Fox’s bell blouse/jacket and high-waisted  navy printed shorts (they make fantastic separates too). Layering a knitted halter top underneath, and a sleek small shoulder bag/cross body (I’m so into Sophia Hulmes’s bag these days) perfects your casual chic ensemble.

In lieu of jewelry I opted for Astrid Sarkissian’s printed scarf. Tied as a bracelet on your wrist, or as a head scarf, either way, the cherry red adds a welcome pop of brightness to your look.

And, remember, safe dating always!

Stone Cold Fox Radical Bell Blouse // Mango Ribbed Top // Sophie Hulme Lansdowne Medium Envelope Cross Body Bag // Astrid Sarkissian Motif Red Pops Pocket Silk Scarf // Zara Ankle Strap Flats // Stone Cold Fox Grom Short

We’re Not Done Yet

This Week's Best DressedSarah Flint8 Great Design Destinations

 

Leave a comment

Filed under At The Shows

Leave a Reply

