Jordon Almonds, Or 6 Of The Best Pastel Mini Bags


 

Mulberry Lily Mini Textured-Leather Shoulder BagCharlotte Russe Chevron Quilted Mini Satchel

Fiorelli Tessa Mini Bowling Bag3.1 Phillip Lim Peach & Gold Pashli Mini Satchel

Roger Vivier Small Leather U Look Shoulder BagFurla Candy Bon Bon Mini Bag

My teeth don’t always appreciate them, but I love Jordon almonds — which are basically just pretty sugar mixed with almonds. There is just something about the combo I love. I wouldn’t say I’m a huge lover of pastels, but looking at a bowl of all the soothing shades of those almonds does make me happy.

I feel the same towards the crop of mini bags in delightful light shades of pink, yellow, baby blue and mint green popular this spring (and well into prefall)! They make denim (white and otherwise) pop, not in the way a vibrant hue will (obviously), but in a soft, delicate manner, perfectly suited to summer.

These are a few of my favs. Share your favorites while I dash off to find some Jordon almonds I’m suddenly craving!

Mulberry Lily Mini Textured-Leather Shoulder Bag // Charlotte Russe Chevron Quilted Mini Satchel // 3.1 Phillip Lim Peach & Gold Pashli Mini Satchel //Furla Candy Bon Bon Mini Bag //  Roger Vivier Small Leather U Look Shoulder Bag // Fiorelli Tessa Mini Bowling Bag

We’re Not Done Yet

The new It braidsOssoHeather "Dooce" Armstrong

Leave a comment

Filed under At The Shows

Leave a Reply

