A Special Wish List


This Week's Wish List

Happy Valentine’s Day!! I must admit this day had me feeling a little blue about being single. But then I put together a special Wish List, one where I didn’t let price cross my mind. I’m not listing them today, so you can simply bask in the beauty of each item!

It’s all about suede, one of my favorite fabrics. The feel is heavenly, and I love the drape of it. The perfect way to forge our way into Spring dressing. It is a special textile for a special Wish List for my most awesome readers!!

It’s hard to choose a favorite but I can’t help wondering what I wouldn’t do for that Gucci suede coat! It would heighten any look to ultra chic. The Isabel Marant embroidered top is for Mimi (love you girl).

1. Saint Laurent Medium Trois Clous Fringed Tote Bag in Black // 2. Gucci Suede Duster  // 3. Theory Navy Suede Classic Lilita Dress // 4. Jimmy Choo Lyssa Navy Suede and Patent Flats $795.00 // 5. Isabel Marant Martin Oversized Embroidered Suede Top // 6. Repetto Suede Cendrillion Ballet Flats // 7. Derek Lam Suede Elephante Skirt // 8. Gianvito Rossi  Suede Sandals $795.00

Check This Out

Date NightA Tantra MeditationOK Cupid Messages

Leave a comment

Filed under At The Shows

Leave a Reply

