I’ll Take One, Please


Saint Laurent Babies Lace Up Boot

When I saw these suede block heel lace up boots by Saint Laurent, I flipped! The only problem is they are not sold in the United States. What a gross injustice. I guess won’t be seeing them in person, or trying them on any time soon. Still, I can’t stop envisioning them. Could it be a case of wanting even more what you know is next to impossible of obtaining?

They are available at a few Saint Laurent stores in Europe, and also Selfridges in London. I’ve had a hankering to visit London for some time now, maybe this is the time to go. What do you think, are these boots worth a plane ticket to London?

Saint Laurent Babies 70 Lace Up Boots In Tan. $810.00 Selfridges & Co.

1 Comment

Filed under At The Shows

One response to “I’ll Take One, Please

Leave a Reply

