Swapping Stories


Rodial X-Treme Acid Rush Peel $94.00Sunday Riley Good Genes Treatment $105.00

Smashbox Always Sharp Waterproof Nude LinerBurberry Effortless Brow Definer $33.00

Natura Bisse Dismond Ice Lift Mask $155.00Eve Lom Radiance Perfected Powder Foundation Brush $45.00

Girlfriends are amazing for so many reasons. This weekend in San Francisco/Marin besides having an absolute blast dining, shopping and what-not with my girlfriend, we swapped beauty secrets. I left with my beauty arsenal overflowing.

My favorite new beauty treatment Jill shared was Natura Bisse’s Diamond Ice Lift Mask.  The peel-off mask immediately tightens and lifts while redefining facial contours. It left my skin hydrated due to high concentrations of Marine DNA, Rosa mosgueta, wheat germ oils and a multi-vitamin complex. I saw a difference in my skin after just one use.

I also learned about the Eve Lom powder/foundation brush which I am now addicted to. Applying your base with the brush leaves your make-up looking natural, and your skin with an air-brushed glow to it. A must get today!

I shared my latest new make-up find – Smashbox’s Always Sharp Waterproof Nude Liner. Apply to the rims of your bottom inner eyelids, and see your eyes look bigger, brighter and younger instantly. My other fav share was a new trick I learned from the rad make-up artists at Space N K Apothecary — a booster to one of my already favorite treatment masks (Rodial Dragon Blood Hyaluronic Mask).  Before applying the mask use Rodial X-Treme Acid Rush Peel, the combo will completely rejuvenate the look of your skin, and unveil a luminous complexion.

Rodial X-Treme Acid Rush Peel $94.00 // Sunday Riley Good Genes Treatment $105.00 // Burberry Effortless Brow Definer $33.00 // Eve Lom Radiance Perfected Powder Foundation Brush $45.00 // Natura Bisse Diamond Ice Lift Mask $155.00 // Smashbox Always Sharp Waterproof Nude Liner

Check This Out

Tom PettyTo Kill A Mocking BirdThe Vacine Debate

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

