Planning The Old School Way


Julia Kostreva Gold Foil Any Year Daily Planner $32.00Filofax Saffiano Planner $54.00

Erin Condren 2015 Life Planner $75.00Poketo Agenda Planner $36.00

My Agenda Desktop Planner $43.00 on sale for $30.10

Kate Spade 17 Month Large Agenda $36.00Smythson 2015 Soho Colbalt Blue Diary $260.00

I’m a little late, some might say a lot, on choosing my 2015 daily agenda planner. I know it’s old school to keep a hand written planner, as opposed to all the technical options out there, but I much prefer writing out my schedule.

One, it helps me to remember my appointments when I actually hand write it on paper (instead of typing in to a phone, ipad etc.), and two, it is so much easier to flip through the days or weeks to come when it’s in an actual book form.

These days the selection of choices are fun, colorful and beyond limitless! Anywhere from the old-time Filofax system that’s been around forever, to Kate Spade’s 17 month weekly planner, to the My Agenda planner that gives you weekly and monthly calendars, extra spaces per day to keep track of all your commitments, extra pages to store all your important phone numbers & addresses, medical information, birthdays etc., and expense records in one handy place. Another bonus — lots of note pages for jotting down inspirations as they come to you!

I’m leaning towards a simpler agenda this year. I’m thinking the Julia Kostreva daily planner might be the one. Let me know which one you prefer in the comments!

Julia Kostreva Gold Foil Any Year Daily Planner $32.00 // Filofax Saffiano Planner $54.00 // Poketo Agenda Planner $36.00 // Smythson 2015 Soho Colbalt Blue Diary $260.00 // Kate Spade 17 Month Green Painterly Cheetah Large Agenda $36.00 //My Agenda Desktop Planner $43.00 on sale for $30.10 // Erin Condren 2015 Life Planner $75.00

Check This Out

Joni MitchellHow To Look Like A Stella McCartney girl.Transparent

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessory Report, Other

Leave a Reply

