This Week’s Wish List


This Week's Wish list

This Week's Wish List

This week’s wish list is all about black, blue, (no reflection on my mood, just love the chic color combo) shiny…… and never growing up!! Lately I’ve been donning a lot of black, and what I’m really jonesing for is the long black leather gloves. I also wouldn’t mind a new pair of black Uggs as I have worn my camel ones into the ground.

The Smythe metallic blazer is exactly what I need to add a dose of shine to my holiday looks, and liven up all the black I’ve been wearing!! The Dannijo Venicia oxidized silver necklace adds an all together different kind of bling!! Both will do the job nicely!

1. Hello Merch I Solemnly Swear Cutoff Black Tee $40.00 // 2. Acne Peg Dress $550.00 // 3. Dannijo Venicia Oxidized Silver Plated Necklace $328.00 // 4. Sass & Bide Talking Voices Peplum Skirt $420.00 // 5. Calypso Gold Beaded Dangle Earrings $125.00 // 6. Laveer Wool Felt Riding Hat In Midnight $185.00 // 7. Ugg Classic Short Boots $295.00 // 8. C Wonder Long Leather Glove $98.00 // 9. Essie Nail Polish Midnight Cami $8.50 // 10.  Smythe Metallic Blazer $595.00

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

