9 To 5


Leandra Medine's Office

At Home Office

Office SpaceOffice Space Elle

It’s time I had a makeover — an office makeover. Every once in a while you need to stir the pot, and let the inspiration and creative ideas spill over.

After devotedly searching the web for inspiration, I whittled my favorites down to the spaces I’ve showcased here. While I’ve found that I gravitate towards a sense of openness and lightness, each of these visions has something that speaks to me.

I’m particularly drawn to Leandra Medine’s new offices – a loft space in New York’s NOHO neighborhood (1st photo). Besides functioning as a creative hub for herself and her five person staff, I love that it could just as easily be someone’s amazing home!

Loft Space

Office Space

Waiting On Martha The One Room Challenge

Shop my curated office selections.

Dot & Bo Palm Springs Lounge Chair $895.00 on sale for $699.00 On Being Smart $99.00

Emilo White High Glass Desk $742Benson Area Rug 5x8 $349.00

Paperthinks Recycled Leather Notebooks, $17.95Eames Aluminum Group Management chair $1959.00

 

Dot & Bo Palm Springs Lounge Chair $895.00 on sale for $699.00 // On Being Smart Print $99.00 //Eames Aluminum Group Management chair $1959.00 (or alternate reality here) // Paperthinks Recycled Leather Notebooks, $17.95 // Benson Area Rug 5×8 $349.00 //  Emilo White High Glass Desk $742 (alternate realty here)

Check This Out

Who what WearLauren HuttonByrdie

Leave a comment

Filed under Home decor

Leave a Reply

