Sunset Walks Along The Beach


8 PM Gloria Cardigan $330.43Fernham Superskinny Jean $79.50

 

How refreshing is a first date where the plan is to walk along the beach and watch the sunset, and then see where we want to go from there? I think very!! Since I hate to find myself unprepared and cold near the water at night, a cozy sweater must be included in the look. I’ll be wearing something similar to this 8 PM ribbed chunky sweater (perfect for upcoming fall nights) belted over a pair of light grey jeans, and a favorite white tee. Topped off with my favorite Rag & Bone wide-brimmed Fedora. Casual, cozy and chic!

My only dilemma is whether to stick with my neutral color palette, and opt for the black Nike ‘Flex’ running shoe, or invest in a pair with pops of color? Tell me, what do you think?

Rag & Bone Floppy Brim Fedora $195.00Braided Sash Belt $49.99

Nike Flex Run Running Shoe $80.00   Nike Flex Run Running Shoe $80.00

Left to right: 8 PM Gloria Cardigan $330.43 // Fernham Superskinny Jean $79.50

Clockwise: Rag & Bone Floppy Brim Fedora $195.00 // Mango Braided Sash Belt $49.99 // Nike Flex Run Running Shoe Black $80.00 // Nike Flex Run Running Shoe Grey $80.00

You Might Also Like

My Monday LookLa Garconne SaleThe Insider Styling Trick To Faking Longer Legs

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

