Congrats CFDA Winners

Congratulations to all the CFDA Award winners!!

Rhianna = Fashion Icon Award

Joseph Altuzarra for Altuzarra = Womenswear Designer of the Year

Maxwell Osborne & Dao-Yi Chow = Menswear Designer of the Year

Mary-Kate & Ashly Olsen for The Row = Accessories Designer of the Year

Shane Gabier & Christopher Peters for Creatures Of The Wind = Swarovski Award for Womenswear

Tim Coppens =  Swarovski Award for Menswear

Irene Neuwirth =  Swarovski Award for Accessory Design

Tom Ford = Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award

Bethann Hardison = Founder’s Award (in honor of Eleanor Lambert)

Paul Cavaco = The Media Award (in honor of Eugenia Sheppard)

Raf Simons = International Award

Ruth Finley = Board of Directors’ Tribute (in recognition of her 65 years as founder and publisher of Fashion Calendar)


Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s