I’m Open To Closed


As I mentioned the other day, I always love my visits to Lost & Found; finding designers that are new to me, and designers so talented I’ve been waiting for them to be on the floors of stores as awesome as Lost & Found. Closed falls into that first category.

Now that I’ve discovered them, I’m obsessed. In fact, I’m having a hard time deciding on my favs, I’m coveting everything!! The jeans and the dresses might have a slight advantage.

Today, the company is based in Hamburg and has three directing managers: Gordon Giers, Til Nadler, and Hans Redlefsen. Closed is available in Europe and America and has more than 20 of its own stores. Seems like Closed was only new to me!

Check out their website and entire Men’s and Women’s collections. They have a pretty awesome magazine on their site too.

Clockwise from top left: Closed Denim Shirt Dress $271.00 // Closed Pedal Star Coated Ecru Denim $339.00 // Closed Organza Sweater $230.00 // Closed Leather Trapeze Bag $475.00 // Closed Twill Dress $325.00 // Closed Pedal Pusher Denim Pants $257.00 // Closed Fine Knit Bi-Color Mesh Sweater $243.00 // Closed Columbus Blouson Jacket $271.00 // Closed Abby Cargo Pants $298.00 // Closed Lowell Leather Midi Skirt $749.00.

Leave a comment

Filed under At The Shows

Leave a Reply

