This Week’s Wish List


This week’s wish list stems from my girlfriend’s (from San Francisco) seperate visits this past weekend. Erin came down to rep some amazing lines at Lost & Found, which opened a new store on the west side of LA. I love my visits to Lost & Found, but it was rare when I got over to Hollywood to check on their newest designers, so I’m over the moon they opened a store on Main Street in Santa Monica. I fell in love with Scosha’s jewelry (especially this bracelet) and will be reporting in the days to come on some other of my great finds.

I love and want everything on my list, some I’ll get and some I might not (that’s the way of life, isn’t it?), but my favorite is the sexy and feminine Zadig and Voltaire one shouldered dress that I spied in their new Malibu store (its beautiful and in two weeks they will be opening another store on Rodeo!!). Me and my college girlfriend Jill (Happy Birthday), actually she is more like family, checked all the shopping Malibu had to offer yesterday. That dress paired with the Fendi Diana studded gladiator ankle sandal from Barneys is what I’ll be dreaming about tonight!

Clockwise from top left: Johnathan Adler Bargello Pillow $80.00 Hunter’s Alley // Annie Liebowitz A Photographers Life $98.00 Apt2B // Zadig & Voltaire Rosaly Roses Deluxe $635.00 // Scosha Silver 10K Id Bar With Stone $395.00 Lost & Found // Isabel Marant Oletta Broderie Anglaise Ramie Top $615.00 Net-a-Porter // Fendi Diana Studded Gladiator Sandal $750.00 on sale for $449.00 Barneys

You Might Also Like

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

