My Monday Look


It’s time to pull out the white jeans. And, how refreshing is it to see a flared silhouette in denim! The black blazer elevates the look, lending it a sporty chic vibe.

I’m betting you have all these pieces just sitting in your closet waiting to be paired together. I know I do, and I know what I’m wearing tomorrow! If you’re missing one or two items, look no further, I’ve got the answer to your dilemma below!

Clockwise from top left: All Saints Scylla Blazer $415.00 // Frame Le High Rise Flared Jeans $209.00 Shop Bop // Alexander Wang Kerry Slingback Leather Sandals $595.00 on sale for $357.00 Elyse Walker // Ray-Ban Mirrored Highstreet Sunglasses $170.00 Shop Bop // Clare Vivier Fold Over Clutch $185.00 // Denim & Supply Ralph Lauren Denim Shirt $92.00 YOOX

You Might Also Like

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

