This Week’s Wish List


I have a test for you. Which one of these does not belong (remember that game from when you were young)? Actually, it’s a trick question, they all do. It’s my wish list for the week, full of everything I been coveting, like Manolo Blahnik’s on trend white pumps, or Givenchy’s ultra chic silk-satin short sleeve top.

Every spring I like to add a stripe top to my collection and this year I’m turning to the classic Luxe Artist Breton top. Perfect for cool Santa Monica spring/summer nights. I’ve been eyeing the Janessa Leone Victoria hat for some time. Love the wide brim and taupe color, the ideal staple for your spring wardrobe.

I’ve spritzed the last spray of my absolute favorite perfume, L’Artisan Parfumeur Premier Figuier, the perfect combo of sweet, milky and woodsy. Can’t live without my signature scent!

It’s time for a new car and the idea of an electric car has intrigued me for a long time. I drove my friends bright orange Fiat recently, and fell in LOVE. Super cute! And, can you imagine how amazing it will feel to never visit a gas station again? I know I can!

Clockwise from top left: Givenchy Silk-Satin Top $890.00//La Garconne Modern X Armor Luxe Artist Breton Top $198.00// Janessa Leone Victoria Hat $166.00// Fiat Electric Car $31,000// L’Artisan Parfumeur Premier Figuier $125.00 // Manolo Blahnik BB Pointy Toe Pumps $595.00

 

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “This Week’s Wish List

  1. bellaview

    the Fiat and the hat!! love them…. see them in your life!!!

    _____________________

    Mimi Fuenzalida http://www.mimi-images.com

    323.842.4090 mf@shayazul.com ________________

Leave a Reply

