Belle Of The Ball


In honor of my new adventure (see below) I’ve curated a selection of my favorite bridal gowns (from the latest bridal shows) for all brides-to-be this summer! Any one of these exquisite gowns will have you looking like the belle of the ball.

I love them all, yet my stand outs are the 2 Badgley Mishka dresses which has me totally surprised since I’m usually not one of their biggest fans. But their wedding dresses rock if you are in the market for an elegant look.

Please pass my info on to any brides you may know.

Clockwise from top left: Badgley Mishka, Amsale, Naeem Kahn, Reem Akra, Oscar De la Renta, Badgley Mishka, Ines Di Santo, Kenneth Pool.

 YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Styling Tips By Kristin

Leave a Reply

