Love Is In The Air……


When I realized my search for my true love had to begin with me, with me falling in love with me, that is when everything fell into place. I then felt, for the first time, that he was getting nearer and nearer everyday. That love for me was in my near future.

I still haven’t met him (or maybe I have), but he is out there. I can feel it. This quote by Jackson Kiddard (found on The Daily Love) sums up where I needed to get to.

For all you ladies who are still looking, I hope this helps!!

” The Truth is that finding True Love is effortless for those who sit in Trust that they already have everything that could ever be sought after. This Trust will attract a person who is equally fulfilled; this is the only type of person capable of Love, one who has Love to give away.”

—Jackson Kiddard

Leave a comment

Filed under Other

Leave a Reply

