10 Things I Can’t Live Without


I’m in the middle of a re-vamping my home. Not a major overhaul, just a few changes to liven my living space. I found so many awesome finds I wanted to share!

“Because You Knew” gold foil print $50.00/Miss Poppy Design. I plan on hanging this sweet sentiment in my closet. Other gold foil prints available.

Fire King Jade-Ite Breakfast Set Milk Pitcher $48.00/Ruby Lane. Love the vintage feel. I plan on using the pitcher as a vase.

Kraft To Do List $13.00 for 30 Sheets/Paper Sugar & Gold Heart Chain Pendant $400.00/ Broken English. Okay, technically the heart pendant doesn’t constitute home decor. But, it was love at first sight, and I am waiting for my man to come along who has the key to my heart!!

Elliptical Burlap Boxes Set of 3 $39.00/One Kings Lane. An ideal way to store loose ends, remote controls or cat toys – finally a cool way to keep Starr’s (my pure black kitty) toys tidy.

Robert Mapplethorpe Orchid Perfumed Candle $49.00/LACMA Store. I received this as a Christmas gift from my friend Cynthia Desser. Not only is it beautiful, but the scent is divine.

Elliot Raffit K Initial Ornament $33 on sale for $19.00/Barneys & Embroidered Owl Cocktail Napkins 4 for $32.00/Taigan. I thought the glitter ornaments would be fun as gifts in initials of my friend’s name. The cocktail napkins are so fun it makes me want to have a party asap! (another super gift idea)

Fashion: 150 Years of Courturiers, Designers, Labels $60.00/Barneys. I love coffee table books and this one is going to give me hours of entertainment, and tons of knowledge.

Ply Magazine Stand $169.00/ Room & Board is one of my favorite furniture stores in Los Angeles. Their specialty is modern furniture, but they have oodles of fun accessories too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home decor

Leave a Reply

