Steal Of The Day


Lace Top With Back Zip on sale for $15.99

Just received my Zara lace top today, and couldn’t be more pleased. Every time you buy clothing online you take a risk. They look great in the photo but when you see them in person…… sometimes it’s a different story. You never can tell what the fabric will be like, or the sizing, there could be any number of problems. And returning, forget about it. Its a hassle no matter how you look at it.

Rest assured, this Zara lace tee is a gem! Its fit and fabric are spot on. I was so elated, I promptly ordered 2 more for Chelsea and my beautiful Goddaughter, Kathryn. Not bad for under $40.00.

Better jump on this one quick. I have a feeling this top won’t be around long.

Happy Shopping!!

FYI –  I am a size 4 to 6 and I took a medium.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

