Last Minute Rad Gift Ideas


Linda McCartney. Life In Photographs $70.00 TaschenMini Jamboxes $179.00 0n sale for $149.99 Jawbones

Flame Boy vs Wet Willy $39.99 Walmart & Big 5

Rag & Bone Boyd Shirt $325.00 on sale for $129.00 BarneysBittersweets By Lil'ID Bracelets $120.00 CatbirdFrench Women Don't Get Facelifts $25.00 on sale for $16.00Breaking Bad - The Complete Series Amazon $299.00

I did it. I finally finished my Christmas shopping. My weekend was spent in search of my last few remaining gifts for loved ones (and a few great parties at night). I came across some super fun and awesome gifts that I just have to share — for those of you in need of ideas for the hard-to-find people on your list.

A mega cool gift for anyone who loves to skateboard is the new Flameboy vs Wet Willy Light-Up board. My dear friend, Tasha Powell’s, is working with Kroxss Illuminated Technologies to make this product launch a worldwide success! With its light up technology, retro cruiser shape it will be a sure-fire winner for any young one on your list. Another favorite of mine is Breaking Bad’s complete series that comes with plenty of fantastic extras. I don’t know anyone who didn’t LOVE that show!!

Check out all my amazing (if I do say so myself) git ideas. I’ve got to run, I just remembered one more special friend who would love the Mini Jambox! I want to make sure I get my hands on one!

Happy Shopping!!

Clockwise from top left: Linda McCartney. Life In Photographs $70.00 Taschen, Mini Jamboxes $179.00 0n sale for $149.99 Jawbones, Flame Boy vs Wet Willy $39.99 Available in store only @ Walmart & Big 5, Bittersweets By Lil’ID Bracelets $120.00 Catbird, Breaking Bad – The Complete Series $299.00 Amazon, French Women Don’t Get Facelifts $25.00 on sale for $16.00 Amazon, Rag & Bone Boyd Shirt $325.00 on sale for $129.00 Barneys.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Other

Leave a Reply

