If Just For One Day


Maje 'Stars' David Bowie Muscle Tee $155.00Maje 'Flash' David Bowie Sweatshirt $210.00

Maje 'Rebel" david bowie Tee $190.00Back Side of 'Rebel'Tee

Rebel Rebel, you’ve torn your dress
Rebel Rebel, your face is a mess
Rebel Rebel, how could they know?
Hot tramp, I love you so!

When ever I hear the beginning beats to ‘Rebel Rebel’, no matter where I am – in line at the grocery store, driving to work or out for a nightcap with friends, I start to sway my shoulders,  move my hips and dance. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t. And, who doesn’t think ‘Heros’, no matter what generation your from, is one of the best rock songs ever!! Don’t even get me started about ‘Young Americans’. If you’re a David Bowie fan like me, I’ve got a surprise for you.

Maje has continued their music and rock legends influenced ‘Icons Forever’ capsule collection. Currently, Judith Milgrom, salutes David Bowie the unique, innovative original God of Glam Rock with a 3 piece tee and sweat shirt collection. Wear them with leather jeans or under a chic blazer! I’ve got my eye on the black tee with mesh short sleeves and back!

Here’s a little taste of David Bowie for you to enjoy!!

Clockwise from top left: Maje ‘Stars’ David Bowie Muscle Tee $155.00, Maje ‘Flash’ David Bowie Sweatshirt $210.00, Maje ‘Rebel” David Bowie Mesh Short Sleeve Tee $190.00.

Leave a comment

Filed under At The Shows

Leave a Reply

