My First Whiff Of Cherry Blossoms


Lola Cruz Flat Sandal $225.00 on sale for $119.99

The feeling I get when purchasing my first pair of spring sandals of the season is akin to the enjoyment I glean from my initial whiff of cherry blossoms divine aroma. To celebrate the first day of spring today, I recommend you partake in both!
 Lola Cruz’ glittery mesh sandal combines the classic t-strap silhouette and the metal mesh trend of the season. Pair them with your favorite cutoffs, or wear them with white super skinny jeans (I recommend J Brand) and a Gap neon pink tee for an easy, breezy look that will have out the door in 10.
 Lola Cruz’ mesh flat sandal comes in silver, gold, rose gold and pewter. You better hurry though, Piperlime has them on sale for $119.99 from $225.00, and they are flying out the door.

Lola Cruz Flat Sandal $225.00 on sale for $119.99 Lola Cruz Flat Sandal $225.00 on sale for $119.99

Lola Cruz flat sandal $225.00 on sale for $119.99 in Silver, Gold and Rose Gold.

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “My First Whiff Of Cherry Blossoms

  1. dallas214

    I don’t see that they are on sale. Is this a misprint? thank you.

    • I am so sorry I didn’t get back to you sooner. Soooo busy. It was on sale, but it looks as if those buggers took them off sale. Hope you’re enjoying the blog!!

      Kristin

Leave a Reply

