Chelsea McFadden -Guest Writer


To all our readers,

It has been such a pleasure co-creating and co-editing Curators of Style with Kristin over the past year. Unfortunately, due to personal projects, from here on out I will only be writing occasionally as a guest editor.

Collaborating on Curators of Style enabled me to share my passion of the ever-evolving fashion world with you, our readers. I will treasure the time I spent at COS and the opportunities to learn about fashion that it presented. I will miss it very much! However, not to worry, Kristin has great ambitions and ideas for the future of the blog.

Keep reading and sharing your thoughts with us.

Love, Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

